Support Staff

Jeffery Bachelder, School Social Worker jeffery.bachelder@lwcharterschools.com

Beth Campbell, ESE Inclusion Teacher beth.campbell@lwcharterschools.com

Mary Baker, Reading Speacialist mary.baker@lwcharterschools.com

Lynn Flood, Kindergarten Support Teacher lynn.flood@lwcharterschools.com

Monty Harrington, Technology Resource Teacher monty.harrington@lwcharterschools.com

Maria Jimenez, ESE Teacher maria.jimenez@lwcharterschools.com

Ambica Randev Saran, Title I Facilitator and Math Resource Teacher ambica.randev@lwcharterschools.com

James Abbott, Day Porter james.abbott@lwcharterschools.com