Paraprofessionals

Jennifer Gilbert jennifer.gilbert@lwcharterschools.com

Tiffany Graham     tiffany.graham@lwcharterschools.com

Tracey Pooser tracey.pooser@lwcharterschools.com

Kemberly Rowland kemberly.rowland@lwcharterschools.com

Jean Salio jean.salio@lwcharterschools.com

Jaxy Windish jaxy.windish@lwcharterschools.com